GRRRRR…..

i am currently wondering why this is happening to me.

first theory:

God is making me understand something through this method so it will really etch itself in my personality ((and probably leave a scar)).

second theory:

I’ve brought this to myself.

third theory:

God is trying to prove that my intuitiveness should be considered before jumping into an action: specifically, joining the student government which actually just destroyed me that I am not willing anymore to recommend someone to the position for next year.

 

now, what situation am i in—you ask. there’s this unclassified gender bi-atch who’s sharp tongued and and…..GR>>>>>wah na ko ma-say. 🙂

Leave a Reply

