Getting a peppermint spray for protection

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-bidi-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}


No, I’m not planning to use it on
him. If it was legal, I might think twice. But the peppermint spray must only
be used for emergency purposes so unless he attacks, I’ll undoubtedly blind and
suffocate him for all it’s worth for.

Ahem.

The reason that my hand is
itching for peppermint spray is because I’m moving to another place next
semester. Yup, no more Insular Homes for me. I am going to a boarding house
that costs smaller. The only bad thing I can say about the place is that I’m
not allowed to use my ricecooker for my breakfast ((they had a history of
burning down a room)).

And anyways, my sister said she
heard about the place I’m moving into and though it’s really close to the High
School department of Silliman University, it’s crawling with hoodlums at night.
My things might get snatched or whatever so I opted to get a permit to own a peppermint
spray. ((So sadly, I can’t use it on him.))

 

Anyway, I also have my ex-roommate
as my roommate and I’m back to using my old electric fan ((which I missed a
lot, it’s been spending its time on my other ex-roommates dorm because she does
not have her own electric fan)).

 

My mom’s going to buy me a new
laptop. Yipee! As long as it’s new, it’s okay for me.

Leave a Reply

