i wonder if this is a violation of my promised best behavior

I discovered an old testimonial from me on his old account which only now do I remember.

Hi rence!!
Just remember that you are the
sweetest guy I’ve ever meet. But your
temper is scary and I tend to get out of
the way when you’re mad. . .but that’s
okay. You’re still cute. Change for the
better and be a good Catholic.
By the way, you still have the habit of
covering your mouth with a hanky. I
already got rid of that habit. Start getting
rid of it pud.
I remember a time where I got super
jealous of him because he is super
smart. sa mathematics, science and
computer jud na cya!! hehe. 🙂
What else? 🙂 be nice na ha? don’t text
me too much kay mahurot ako load. I’m
poor. . .don’t you know that? huhuhu.
Have a super nice day!!

There was a farmer who had a dog and
Bingo was his name-o. B-I-N-G-O!!

((thanks for the testimonial!))

Grrr….I had to post this somewhere.

Leave a Reply

