morning allergies…overnight chapter nth

Picture0271

that’s what they call it…
morning allergies…
i always sneeze in the morning…now, I’m sneezing like crazy…

Picture0270

wish i could stop…no more hanky…
anyways, although the title is morning allergies…my reason for posting right here is: BEAUTY POP!! ๐Ÿ™‚
OOooh…I’m at the last chapter enjoying the extra comics…
huhuh….
now what am i going to look forward reading everytime i get free wi-fi….?
SLEEEEEPY…
but few hours from now, I’ll go to sleep then wake up to drink coffee…hehe.

AFTER THIS JOB, I’ll use my salary to go on to a makeover spree….one outfit (dress/blouse and pants, pedicure, manicure, hairdo, Veet(?))….oOooh…i forgot to add a massage.
I wanna sleep na!!

Toodles.
๐Ÿ™‚
Hopefully, dili na mi magover night again.

Leave a Reply

