Pride and Prejudice

I’m so crazy with this story…
i’ve read the book five times (I’m on my 6th reading…haven’t finished it because of the yearbook). And God knows how many times I’ve seen the 2007 version starring Keira Knightley and McFadden.
Now, I’m watching the 1995 BBC adaptation of the story…
4 episodes! 🙂

I hope this does not mean that I’m consciously looking for my Mr. Darcy.
Oh, where for art thou?

Oooh…there’s a fine arts course now in the university….hope i can grab a subject or two…i’ll substitute it for my HR electives… 🙂

Leave a Reply

