:(

the times when i feel depressed,
are the times when i really don’t have anything to say about it.

“On the first night that we met
Together
We’ve been happy
I have very few regrets
The ordinary problems
Have not been hard to face
But lately little changes
Have been slowly taking place
You’re always finding something
Is wrong in what I do
But you can’t rearrange my life
Because it please you


You’ve got to love me
For what I am
For simply being me
Don’t love me
For what you intend
Or hope that I will be
And if you’re only using me
To feed your fantasy

You’re really not in love

So let me go
I must be free”

Leave a Reply

