S’s Birthday Bash



woah…scary lagi ko sa pic!! haha.


that’s better…but i kinda remember michael jackson when i see this pic of mine.

we’ve been keeping the event secret for two weeks and finally the invitations are sent!! 🙂
it’s S’s birthday bash this Sunday, June 12, 2009.

I’m gonna type what she wrote in the invitations…

“I have the biggest news ever.
It’s that time of year again when the mere act of descending a staircase means being a woman.”
“That’s right.
It’s my 20th Birthday.
Join me in Celebrating a Special Day of my life.”

“When: July 12, 2009 (7PM)
Where: Spanish Heritage (Galleria Susana)
Attire: Semi Formal or Cocktail*
*Must be white, brown or yellow

xoxo,
S”

i’m gonna buy that dress from Pinkaholic!! yeah me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

