quote for the day!

or quote for the remaining six months of college life.

“We enter the university unprepared for the real world,
We walk out understanding more how we are so unprepared…
And how that is as ready as we will ever be.”

huhuhu…white hair count.
For today,
it was nice to know that my name was not on the list of the people who have to take the removal exam for Finance 73.
But it is devastating to think that maybe my name was not on the list because my grades were so terrible…there will be no use for the removal exam!!!
NAKS!!
really?

huhu…:)

have you noticed how often I’m using pink color on my blogs? That is because when I’m using the Safari Web browser…i can’t change the color of my text. And since pink is my default font color…i have to compromise the background and frame with the pink.

ciao!

Leave a Reply

