angry and frustrated


I do not regret going to Dumaguete at this time.

I do not regret going to Dumaguete at this time.

I do not regret going to Dumaguete at this time.

Hahai. Did you know what happened? This definitely frustrated me.
I texted our governor last night to remind him of the 9AM collection of college fines and fees tomorrow and that I’m not sure when I’d go home yet because I’m waiting for the availability of my ATM card.
And this morning…at 10:30—-he’s still not there.
No CBA student can be enrolled when there are no officers!
ARGH!!!

I hate him so much…that I actually texted our adviser and other officers even if I’m in Ozamiz.
I tried to call him…find him in FB ((that’s why I was online this morning for a brief moment)).
And at 11AM…he finally received my call and the reason for him being late for two hours….was: HE OVERSLEPT.
He didn’t even say sorry.

AGH!!!
Darn you. You ….hope If You Seek Amy yourself.

However, the response of my adviser calmed me…she actually texted him and said: Students are waiting for you. be responsible enough. Ikaw man kuno assigned 2day. I’m in Cebu attending seminar. Do not give me reason to impeach you.

Hay..I do hope he gets impeached…except for the fact that I’ll be the one replacing him…darn. Don’t want to be that responsible. Besides, I already placed in my yearbook that I’m the Vice-Gov and not the governor.

mwahmwah…
destressing mode.

🙂


Leave a Reply

