continuation…


To all the spirits I won’t be able to visit this November 1 (the ones in Molave, Ozamiz (Chinese Cemetery), Tudela and Iligan),
please don’t visit me.
I’m sleeping all alone in my room.

i’m scared of the sounds of footsteps when there’s nobody there.
well..i actually have my roommate (((the roommate that i never really talk to))).
but honestly, i don’t know where she sleeps.
she just comes home to take a bath and take some clothes.

anyway, if she stays in the room that would mean sharing the electric fan with her…no way! it’s way so hot for the November month.

xoxo
chai

P.S.
pray for my soul.


Leave a Reply

