I really need to cry on his shoulder now.

I need to talk to someone.

 

I need to talk to my FSM tomorrow.

I need to quit.

I have to pay the 200k in installments if i have to.

I don’t want to involve my parents in the payments.

 

I don’t want to waste the company’s money in paying me…when I can’t do my best because I’m tired…and I have realized that this job is not for me.

it’s like i’m being a freeloader.

i can only beg that the payments will be in installment…and that I will try my best to pay for it as fast as I could.

 

please o God. help me.

Leave a Reply

