Review: Mr. Bunny Travel Brush Kit by Sigma Beauty

I bought my Mr. Bunny Essential Brush Kit four months ago and I love it for the following reasons:
1. There are no other high end brushes available in our area. (I live in a small small smaaaaaallll city here in the Philippines) I had to buy these online. I didn’t want to settle with make up brushes that I am not sure of their quality so I opted to trust YouTube gurus’ choice.
2. It has a cute container, for which I can place my eyeliners (black and white) and lip brushes. It can be used as a brush holder while I’m doing make up on someone else.
3. It has everything you need for a basic make-up. I do wish I could afford the full size though…I think the F80 brush would be awesome.
4. The brushes are excellent! Synthetic—so it’s vegan friendly. That’s the reason they called it Bunny Brush Kits. I love bunnies. I have two of them in our house. 🙂 Though…the free brush didn’t maintain its shape that well. :O That’s probably why it was free. Or probably it wasn’t synthetic…oh well, not a brush expert anyways… 😀

You should also see the Mrs. Bunny Kit. It’s oh so cute.
Here’s a list of the brushes as seen on the Sigma Beauty website:

Closer Look at Mr Bunny Brush Set

Closer Look at Mr Bunny Brush Set

E30 – Pencil: Soften and smoke out lines. Soften pencil liners along the top and bottom lash lines, add shadow to line the eyes, or use to highlight inner corner of eyes.
E40 – Tapered Blending: Soft blended crease. Using just the tips to apply color, sweep back and forth through the crease for a diffused and blended finish.
E55 – Eye Shading: Even application of color. Place color across the whole lid for an even and strong application of product.
E65 – Small Angle: Create precise lining. Moves fluidly and easily across the upper and lower lash lines. Use with gel, cream or powder liners.
F30 – Large Powder: Even powder application. Uniform blending of powder products onto the face and body.
F40 – Large Angled Contour: Subtle cheek application. Use the angle to softly contour the cheekbone. Can also be used to apply blush.
F60 – Foundation: Smooth foundation application. Apply liquid or cream products such as foundation and primer.

Check more products from Sigma here: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/

I bought my brushes from Pink Slippers Boutique. Here’s their link:
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Pink-Slippers-Boutique/142495832439615
Multiply page: http://www.pinkslippers.net

Leave a Reply

