Of Bib Necklaces and Stitches and More


I scavenge.
I design.
I sew.
I create.

Bib Necklaces

Yes, I know that bib necklaces are not on trend right now but I’ve recently grown to create my own design. Each of them tell a story—about me, people and relationships. I’ve started selling them now and I’m proud to say I’ve sold three of them! I know that sounds small…but you should know that I have only created nine as of now so that a whooping one third of my inventory.

Other products are available so just check them here: http://www.facebook.com/pmucollection
My friends and I have grouped together to make DIY products and sell them to people. I hope that this would be successful because I’d rather do this than get a job that wouldn’t make use of my capacity and wouldn’t fit my personality.

I hope that I would not bore you to death with me rambling about the stories of my bib necklace designs. :O Oh well, you have a choice not to read it anyways. Talk to you on the next blog post!

One thought on “Of Bib Necklaces and Stitches and More

  1. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and fantastic design.

Leave a Reply

