Like Like Like

I’d rather be judged on my skills rather than the quantity of my friends. Haha. 🙂

Sketched and Scribbled

Okay…I’m extremely guilty of participating in makeup contests that will win if I garner the most likes. This is a repeated mistake I’ve done over three times. Of course I participated in order to win fabulous makeup for free but I guess I also wanted to join because I want to challenge myself with their theme.

Tsk. Tsk. Now I’m going to say…NEVER AGAIN! I never win these types of contests that are heavily reliant on people liking the photo because your friends and not because they love the makeup. I’m not saying I am a very good makeup artist…I actually was sure I didn’t win that one contest because they didn’t rely just on likes (10% of the criteria were likes), they also had three judges to pick the winner.

This will be my new year’s resolution…I know it’s already March but at least I’m starting somewhere…it’s as late…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

