Youtube Review: ColorismyWeapon

Sketched and Scribbled

When you’ve got no money but you’ve got your parent’s support (and I mean your free access to the internet) and aspirations, Youtube is the best avenue to learn. In the beauty guru department, tons of makeup artists or just plain makeup enthusiasts have caught the attention of some viewers…especially me! I’m subscribed to over 300 youtube channels (I know it’s a lot) and I’d like to share to you some of them…have I stayed subscribed to them or not? Can I gamble my life and recommend to you who I think are the best? Stick around.

ColorismyWeapon is the first Cebuano beauty guru I have encountered and subscribing to her channel has led me to discover new doors of beauty and makeup!

287213_10200383145725254_1533658229_o

Short Background:

ColorismyWeapon is Noe Mae Villagonzalo of Cebu. Currently she is working as a Freelance Makeup Artist and Hair stylist. You can book her for weddings…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

